BTS (방탄소년단) ‘ON’ Kinetic Manifesto Film : Come Prima

BTS (방탄소년단) ‘ON’ Kinetic Manifesto Film : Come Prima


I can’t understand what people are sayin’ Who and what do I need to follow With each step then again grows the shadow Where is this place I open my eyes to Maybe Seoul or New York or Paris I get up, unsteady on my feet Look at my feet, look down The shadow resembles me Is it the shadow that’s shaking Or is it my feet that are trembling Of course I‘m not unafraid Of course it’s not all okay But I know Awkwardly I flow I fly together with that black wind Hey na na na Gotta go insane to stay sane Hey na na na Throw myself whole into both worlds Hey na na na Can’t hold me down cuz you know I’m a fighter Carried myself into this beautiful prison Find me and I’m gonna live with ya (Eh-Oh) Bring it, bring the pain oh yeah (Eh-Oh) Come on up, bring the pain oh yeah Rain be pourin’ Sky keep fallin’ Everyday oh na na na (Eh-Oh) Bring it, bring the pain oh yeah Bring the pain It’ll become my blood and flesh Bring the pain No fear, now that I know the way Breathe on the small things My air and my light in the dark The power of the things that make me, “me” Even if I fall, I come right up, scream Even if I fall, I come right up, scream That’s how we’ve always been Even if my knees drop to the ground As long as they don’t get buried It won’t matter Win no matter what Whatever you say Whatever they say I don’t give a uhh Hey na na na Gotta go insane to stay sane Hey na na na Throw myself whole into both worlds Hey na na na Can’t hold me down cuz you know I’m a fighter Carried myself into this beautiful prison Find me and I’m gonna live with ya (Eh-Oh) Bring it, bring the pain oh yeah (Eh-Oh) Come on up, bring the pain oh yeah Rain be pourin’ Sky keep fallin’ Everyday oh na na na (Eh-Oh) Bring it, bring the pain oh yeah Where my pain lies Let me take a breath My everythin’ My blood and tears Got no fears I’m singin’ ohhhhh Oh I’m takin’ over You should know yeah Can’t hold me down cuz you know I’m a fighter Choosing to descend into the dark abyss Find me and I’m gonna bleed with ya (Eh-Oh) Bring it, bring the pain oh yeah (Eh-Oh) Come on up, bring the pain oh yeah Rain be pourin’ Sky keep fallin’ Everyday oh na na na (Eh-Oh) Find me and I’m gonna bleed with ya (Eh-Oh) Bring it, bring the pain oh yeah (Eh-Oh) Come on up, bring the pain oh yeah All that I know is just goin’ on & on & on & on (Eh-Oh) Bring it, bring the pain oh yeah

100 thoughts on “BTS (방탄소년단) ‘ON’ Kinetic Manifesto Film : Come Prima”

  1. OFFICIAL ON MV RELEASES 12AM KST TOMORROW ARMY PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE!
    •12:00 AM KST (Fri 28)
    •3:00 PM GMT (Thurs 27)
    •4:00 PM CET (Thurs 27)
    •10:00 AM EST (Thurs 27)
    •9:00 AM CST (Thurs 27)
    •7:00 AM PST (Thurs 27)

  2. 🌸❤❤❤❤❤💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎💎❤❤❤❤🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀🍀

  3. I loved the dance moves. My favorite part was the dance that came after the short pause where the camera went up to the sky and back down. Jimin scared me because he looked so aggressive with that chest banging which reminded me of a gorilla. I thought I was going to die at the hands of Jimin the gorilla.

    (This is only a joke for those who don't understand what I mean.)

  4. ARAB ARMY love you so much btsss
    نحبكممممممم كثيرررررا ملؤؤؤكنا نتمنى رؤيتكم في بلادنا العربيه

  5. Nobody actually nobody:
    …..
    BTS:
    eat,drink,sing,dance sooooooo hot and se*y uwu…

    Why nobody talking abt their improved dance skillssssss omg

  6. ARAB ARMY love you so much btsss
    انتم حقااااااا ملؤؤؤؤؤك التاريخ الذي لا يتكرر

  7. …..INDOMY……

    BENTAR MALAM MV BTS ON DROP.

    KALAU DI KOREA JAM 12 MALAM.
    SILAHKAN SESUAIKAN DENGAN ZONA WAKTU ANDA.

    22.00 WIB | 23.00 WITA | 00.00 WIT

    PLEASE STREAM.
    TARGET 90M+ VIEWS
    7M+like 💪💪💪

    💜U

  8. I'm not a BTS fan and tbh I even don't like their last song "BWL". But damn, this ONe is fire!!
    I'm now really looking forward to their M/V tomorrow.

  9. Gente essa música é maravilhosa, incrível como a cada ano que passa eles ficam mais lindos, isso significa mais problemas psicologicos pra mim pq a cada mv ou premiação é mais um tiro no meu peito , sofro 🤧🤧

  10. Sem palavras

    Eu chorei demaaaaaais

    Gente,esses meninos me surpreendem de um jeito que…MANOOOOO QUE EMOÇÃO NUNCA SENTI ISSO NA MINHA VIDA!!

  11. I'm lirq ARMY love you so much btsss
    انا ارمي عراقيه انا احبكمممممم كثثيررررا

  12. Ame está canción
    Enserio se volvió mi favorita del álbum, en realidad ame absolutamente a TODAS, en verdad nunca me decepcionan, se la mega rifaron
    Aunque pues ya saque mis favoritas, osea me di cuenta que es está tremenda obra de arte, todo el beat, los instrumentos, el coro de fondo, el rap tremendo, sus voces, incluido el estilo del autotune le dio un buen toque y UGH de las preciosuras de la rap line no me la puede sacar de la cabeza, esas dos sin dudas me super encantaron, y obviamente las demás también son una chingoneria.
    Es que se ve que trabajaron muy duro en este comeback como en todo obvio.

  13. EMERGENCY!!!
    THE NEW MV : ON. FEAT SIA WILL ON 00:00(28/2), HOPE ALL OF YOU WILL STR34M AS MUCH AS YOU CAN( sorry for my bad Eng)
    For V-ARMY : MV mới của BTS sẽ diễn ra vào lúc 22h ngày 27/2( theo giờ VN), mình mong các bạn hãy cố gắng str34m thật nhiều
    FIGHTING ARMYS!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *